Well, this is my first post, in case you didn’t pick up on it being the only post on here. And, its probably safe to say that you, whoever you are, most likely are the first person to be reading it. Its probably even more likely that there’s nobody reading this at all, and I’m just writing for myself.. If you are reading this, let me just say I’m impressed that you somehow managed to find me, even if it was by mistake.

As I’m sure you’ve noticed, I don’t really have anything fancy on here. Or… well, anything really. But you gotta start somewhere, right? Anyway, I just want you to know that I’m aware of how pitiful my site is right now. I’ve also been made painfully aware of just how little I know about using technology, even though I am a teen and stereotypically you would think I would get it. So, I guess I’m just saying sorry it sucks so bad right now, but someday maybe it won’t.. As bad. Maybe.

-Sam

