bad computer
https://openclipart.org/detail/204065/evil-computer-laptop-by-qubodup-204065

 

Shout out to all my loyal followers! And by that I mean the two people who accidentally found my blog and then while desperately trying to leave it accidently pressed the follow button… I see no difference.

So, I’m not gonna lie. I’m suffering from some chronic writer’s block at the moment. Naturally, when I have a problem, I turn to the most reliable source I can find. Google. But, it turned out that Google just wasn’t in mood to help me. So I had to go with Plan B, Bing. And that was probably my first mistake.

But I was desperate. So I frantically typed in “random prompt generator” and clicked on the first link that popped up. Second mistake. Now, I’m not going to reveal the name of this site for their sake. Obviously they’re already having some problems, I don’t think they need any more.

How bad are their problems, you may be wondering? Well, let me just share a few of their prompts with you. The first one that popped up was I enjoy food… That’s it. Is that really even a prompt? But, that’s not even the worst part. You’d think that after that I would move on to another site, but oh no. I spent at least twenty minutes on the same generator.

As I’m writing this, I’m realizing just how much of my life just wasted away… Its tragic really. That site sucked the very life out of my heartspace. The only way for you to truly understand my situation is for you to experience a few more of those prompts.

1. Have you ever made somebody cry? Why?
No, I’ve never made somebody cry! What kind of person does that? (Just kidding, when I was in kindergarten I punched a kid in the face and he cried. That’s why you shouldn’t steal my cookies. But, that was the only time, I swear!)
2. What would have happened if you hadn’t left your house this morning?
Well…. I haven’t left my house all day…
3. When I’m angry…..
I turn into a giant, green, rage monster.
4. If I were a flower, I’d be….
….. Yeah, I’m not answering that one.
5. What sets you apart from the crowd?
My awkwardness. Literally, it sets me apart because nobody wants to be around it…..
6. High school…
’nuff said.
7. How old would you be if you didn’t know your age?
I’m pretty sure I would still be the same age..?

And now I just turned twenty minutes of wasted life into almost an hour…Well played random prompt generator, well played.

