The Death Star
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/he/e/ee/DeathStar2.jpg

Heyo! I’m sure you’ve all been missing me, and even if you haven’t I’m just going to pretend that you have. I like to think that people actually notice when I disappear for a few days… So, I would thoroughly enjoy at least fifty messages telling me how much you missed me.

And on that note, I’m sure you’re all also just dying to know exactly why I vanished so mysteriously. Well, it was partly because I’ve been busy. But mostly because I just wasn’t feeling the whole writing vibe and I have a major procrastination problem. I need help. To be honest, I’ve spent the majority of the past two days avoiding my homework and becoming addicted to Tiny Death Star. That game really isn’t even fun… I seriously need help…

In case you were wondering, it was also my birthday on Saturday. So, of course on Friday night I had to party pretty hard. Yeah. I drank at least three Mountain Dews. Put a party hat in my dog. And stayed up till midnight. It was insane. Needless to say, I was pretty wiped out from all the partying by Saturday morning.

Overall, my birthday was average. Just like pretty much every other day of my life. In case you haven’t noticed by now, I am not a very exciting person.

But it’s all good, I’m over it. Who needs excitement and adventure in their life anyway? Not me, obviously.

Looking back over this, I’m not entirely sure why I titled it with ‘Tiny Death Star’…. That really wasn’t the point. Sorry to those of you who thought this post would be somehow related to Star Wars. I can be very misleading.

