unnamed (6)

There are now 72 people who follow this blog, and that means that there are 72 people out there who are pretty much the coolest people to ever exist. Ever. And I’m seriously thankful to all of you, even those of you who don’t even read what I write and only followed me so I would follow you back…. I still love you!

Sam O. Bscure is only two months old, still just a helpless baby who depends on all of you. That didn’t come out quite as eloquently as I was hoping; but the point is that every like, comment, and follow is helping me to find my feet and figure out where this is headed.

So, thank you to everyone. There are some new things in the works, just waiting for a few final touches.

Hang in there, a light is shining at the end of the poorly built tunnel that is my blog. Hopefully it won’t implode and crush all of us before we get to that light…

As I said, you are all the coolest people to ever exist.

In an effort to build up connections with you, my loyal golden retrievers, I would love to get to know you.

If you’re one of those shy people who prefers a more personal form of contact or who simply wants to be one step closer to stalking me, you can email me anytime at: samobscure1@gmail.com

-Sam O. Bscure

