If there was one thing I could choose to be better at, it would be drawing. Or painting. Or something artistic like that. But, alas, I have not yet found a genie in a lamp to make that come true. I have been doing some research though, so I’ve got some great locations mapped out that just might have this evasive genie. He can’t hide forever…

In the meantime though, while I continue on my quest to rid myself of my pathetic artistic abilities, I have found someone else who is in no way pathetic. In my opinion, she’s amazing.

While I was on my last expedition in terrifying and dangerous lands, I came across a girl who was sitting alone in a field. I approached her, and as I got closer I saw that she had before her a giant painting of the very being I sought after.

I begged her to tell me where she saw this genie, but she refused to tell me anything. She told me that the only way she would ever reveal her secrets was if I brought her with me back to my homeland and allowed her to be the artist for my blog.

And by that, I mean while I was trudging through the hallways of my high school, which happen to be rather terrifying and dangerous, I came across my friend who was standing by my locker. Unfortunately, as I got closer I did not see a painting of a genie in her hands. But, nonetheless, she is still now the artist for this blog.

So, with that being said, I would like to announce that Charlie Speratis will now be behind all of the amazing art here on Sam O. Bscure.

I’m sure you all can just hardly contain your excitement, so to help I’ll give you just a sneak peek of what’s to come from Charlie:

This art is property of Charlie Speratis, so please show her some love and tell her what you think, but don't steal it!
This art is property of Charlie Speratis, so please show her some love and tell her what you think, but don’t steal it!
