Opinionated Man from Harsh Reality was one of the first people to follow my blog, and as you all know, those first people mean the world to that little newbie blogger who has no clue what’s going on.

This guy is really one of the greatest bloggers I’ve come across since I’ve been on here. He’s not afraid to tell you exactly how he’s feeling, and at the same time he is super supportive of newcomers and of all bloggers in general. I would definitely recommend checking out his site.

Earlier, he invited other bloggers to send him their microblogging posts of 500 words or less for him to reblog on his own site. He reblogged mine, Sam vs. The Angels, and it gained me quite a few new followers and likes.

So, thank you to everyone who just joined.

And thank you to Opinionated Man for everything you do.

