art by Charlie Speratis
art by Charlie Speratis

I’ve just reached 200 followers, and to me that’s just completely mind blowing and amazing, especially considering I haven’t really posted for the last two weeks… I’ve also just been nominated for two awards by BubbaKavangha and Asil, so thank you so much to both of those amazing bloggers.

To all of you, I want you to know that I appreciate you so much more than you might think. I’ve loved having the chance to find so many crazy and wonderful people that I wouldn’t have without this blog. Your stories have touched my heart, your support has inspired me, and your humor has left me laughing very loudly in very public places. And love all of it.

I also want to thank Charlie, who has really been the biggest inspiration and supporter for me. I don’t doubt that quite a few of you were only sucked into this blog by her artwork that she creates just for me to use on this blog. As much as I wish she could, she doesn’t really get anything out of the deal other than a “THANK YOU! THAT’S SO AMAZING!” text from me, an occasional hug, and the compliments you leave her in the comments. And yet, she still creates that crazy beautiful artwork every week.

So, to each and every one of you, thank you.

I’ve loved getting to know you so far, and I’m always looking for new blogs, new posts, and any ideas or criticism so feel free to get in touch with me through email or through the comments.

You all are quite wonderful. But, still not as wonderful as Batman. Sorry.

