From the person who brought you the Daydreamer Award comes another insanely creative creation. Caitlin the Teen Daydreamer has decided to start a blogging challenge, and it is guaranteed to be intense, cutthroat, and quite dangerous. I challenge you to accept the challenge of the challenging Daydreamer Challenge. Do you have the guts? Do you have what it takes to accept the challenge?
(I apologize, I’ve been watching a lot of action movies this weekend)

A Little Daydreamer

Dear Awesome Reader,

If you’ve read yesterday’s post, then you will know that between the 6th and 12th of April, I will be hosting a blogging challenge called The Daydreamer Challenge.

I’m super excited about doing this and without giving too much away too early, here is a brief summary of what it will be about.

So, I have created the challenge because I want to help you find new blogs to follow and gain followers yourself. I love to motivate people and so I thought it would be a good way to encourage you to post everyday for a week by hopefully inspiring you and suggesting ideas.

An example of one of the posts that I will do would be to give three topics with pictures and ideas of things to write about for each and then you can create a post based one of the…

View original post 149 more words

