As you all should be aware, today is indeed Tuesday. If this comes as a surprise to you, I believe it is about time you crawled out from under that rock and rejoin society. We all must suffer together, you are no exception.

However, what you may not be as aware of is the fact that Tuesday is Sam ‘n Charlie day. If you are, in fact, very aware of this, then congratulations to you. You are a truly great person surrounded by a sea of averagely great people.

What you are even less aware of is that this week is also Spring Break for us. And so, being the genuinely kind and caring person that I clearly am, I have decided to give Charlie the week off

Okay, I admit. That’s a lie. I was actually completely planning to have Sam ‘n Charlie this week, but the truth is she actually just hasn’t sent me the picture prompt…

She’s probably just busy…right? But what if it was something I said? Maybe she thinks I’m too clingy, maybe she just needs some space.

But, why would she need space? I’m delightful! Right?

What if she doesn’t like me anymore? I thought what we had was special! I bet she’s off somewhere right now drawing pictures for some other blogger…

Whatever. I’m an independent woman! I don’t need me no Charlie!

Who am I kidding…

CHARLIE COME BACK!

