At last, we have made it to Saturday!

Before you continue to read this, however, I should warn you that I have become highly contagious. If you get too close, you shall suffer the consequences. You have been warned.

Indeed, my man voice has returned. But it is not nasty and nasally this time. Oh, no. This time it’s more of an ‘I’m not getting enough air and my throat was just clawed by a cat that somehow got inside of me’ type voice. I find it to be incredibly intimidating. My bunnies agree.

You see, this is what happens when you go to school. Or really any public place. Those nasty little critters who never learned what soap is running around and spreading their nasty little germs (my autocorrect tried to tell me to type perms instead or germs.. I guess that works too)

If you need me, I’ll be over here hacking up my lungs and trying to pull this cat out of my throat.

