Art by Charlie Speratis
Art by Charlie Speratis

That’s right my crazy little minions. Sam ‘n Charlie is back. At this time it is appropriate for you to celebrate in whatever way you deem necessary. Don’t worry, we won’t judge.

So, this week is going to be a little different. I’m actually not going to write a response to this prompt. I know, tis quite insane. But, let me explain myself.

There are a couple reasons for this: the first being that currently I am completely hyped up on an unhealthy amount of caffeine (I can feel my pulse in my eyeballs and I’m pretty sure my heart is about to explode out of my chest at any moment) which is making it quite hard to focus, the second is the fact that the above image is simply so glorious and fantastic in every way and my poor brain can’t even form words after viewing it’s majesty.

With that being said, I’d like to make it clear that you most certainly can still use this image as a prompt if you dare to accept the challenge. In fact, I greatly encourage it. You know what, it isn’t even a choice anymore. I hereby declare that each and every one of you shall in some way use this delightful piece of art work.

Should you choose not to, do not think I will not notice. Oh, I will. And you will immediately be disowned.

The choice is yours.

(I apologize for my overly aggressive nature, this is why I can’t have caffeine)

